top of page
  • Writer's pictureSammie Scully

Welcome to my blog!


Welcome to my blog, it's finally here after promising it for months. The past 2.5 months have been so crazy and busy. I definitely feel settled in now. I'm living very centrally in the city with my host parents Kamilla and Magnar and the cat Silke. I attend Bergeland school where I study media and communications, the program teaches photography and photoshop. This lets me work on my blog as a school project. I know feel as if I live here, instead of just visiting as I have a group of friends, activities and enough Norwegian to get around town. Everyone in Norway speaks English, at first this was a blessing, but now I'm struggling to learn my Norwegian. It has been an exciting and busy 2 months so I'm excited to finally be filling you in on my life in Norway!


Stavanger Town Center




123 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page